Faculty Directory

James Abruzzo
Instructor and Co-Director
Institute for Ethical Leadership
jabruzzo@business.rutgers.edu
Nabil Adam
Distinguished Professor of Computer & Information Systems
Management Science & Information Systems
adam@adam.rutgers.edu
Mahmoud Ahmed
Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
youssefm@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Farid Alizadeh
Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
alizadeh@rutcor.rutgers.edu
Michael Alles
Associate Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
alles@business.rutgers.edu
Alexander Amati
Instructor
Finance and Economics
amati@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Divya Anantharaman
Robert J. Boutillier Endowed Faculty Scholar
Accounting & Information Systems
divyaa@rutgers.edu
Vijay Atluri
Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
atluri@business.rutgers.edu
Benjamin Avi-Itzhak
Distinguished Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
aviitzha@business.rutgers.edu
Arash Azadegan
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
aazadegan@business.rutgers.edu
Michael Barnett
Professor and Vice Dean for Academic Programs
Management & Global Business
mbarnett@business.rutgers.edu
Adi Ben-Israel
Distinguished Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
adi.benisrael@gmail.com
James Bicksler
Professor
Finance and Economics
jim@business.rutgers.edu
Irfan Bora
Director of Master of Governmental Accounting
Accounting & Information Systems
ibora@business.rutgers.edu
Endre Boros
Distinguished Professor
Director of RUTCOR
endre.boros@rutcor.rutgers.edu
Ivan Brick
Department Chair and Professor
Finance and Economics
ibrick@business.rutgers.edu
Helen Brown-Liburd
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
hbliburd@business.rutgers.edu
Ann Buchholtz
Professor of Leadership and Ethics
Management & Global Business
abuchholtz@business.rutgers.edu
John Cantwell
Distinguished Professor and Editor in Chief of Journal of International Business
Management & Global Business
cantwell@business.rutgers.edu
Min Cao
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
mincao@business.rutgers.edu
Mark Castelino
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
mcasteli@business.rutgers.edu
William Castellano
Clinical Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
wcastell@rci.rutgers.edu
Chao Chen
Professor
Management & Global Business
chaochen@business.rutgers.edu
Weiwei Chen
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
wchen@business.rutgers.edu
Foong Soon Cheong
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
fscheong@rutgers.edu
Chan Choi
Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
chanchoi@rci.rutgers.edu
Petra Christmann
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Management & Global Business
christmannp@business.rutgers.edu
Michael Cohen
Instructor
Accounting & Information Systems
liapib@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Farok Contractor
Distinguished Professor
Management & Global Business
farok@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Michael Crew
Distinguished Professor and CRRI Professor of Regulatory Economics
Finance and Economics
mcrew@business.rutgers.edu
Fariborz Damanpour
Professor
Management & Global Business
damanpour@business.rutgers.edu
Emilio De Lia
Instructor
Management & Global Business
edelia@rutgers.edu
Valentin Dimitrov
Department Vice Chair and Associate Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
vdimitr@business.rutgers.edu
Serdar Dinc
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
serdar.dinc@business.rutgers.edu
Nancy DiTomaso
Professor and Vice Dean for Faculty and Research
Management & Global Business
ditomaso@business.rutgers.edu
David Dobrzykowski
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
ddobrzykowski@business.rutgers.edu
Deborah Dougherty
Professor and Vice-Chair
Management & Global Business
doughert@business.rutgers.edu
Steve Dym
Instructor
Finance and Economics
steven.dym@rutgers.edu
Wayne Eastman
Department Vice Chair and Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
weastman@business.rutgers.edu
Jonathan Eckstein
Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
jeckstei@business.rutgers.edu
Richard Fair
Lecturer
Accounting & Information Systems
rfair@business.rutgers.edu
Paul Falkowski
Bennett L. Smith Chair in Business and Natural Resources
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
falko@marine.rutgers.edu
John Finn
Instructor
Marketing
finn@business.rutgers.edu
Leon Fraser
Instructor and Managing Director for Executive Education
Management & Global Business
lfraser@business.rutgers.edu
Ajai Gaur
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
gaur@business.rutgers.edu
Wajahat Gilani
Assistant Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
wajgilani@yahoo.com
Brett Gilbert
Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
brett.gilbert@business.rutgers.edu
Peter Gillett
Associate Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
gillett@business.rutgers.edu
Michelle Gittelman
Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
michelle.gittelman@business.rutgers.edu
Paul Goldsworthy
Instructor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
goldswpa@business.rutgers.edu
Leonard Goodman
Department Vice Chair and Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
goodman@business.rutgers.edu
Suresh Govindaraj
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
suresh@business.rutgers.edu
Arthur Guarino
Instructor
Finance and Economics
artiesg@business.rutgers.edu
Sitki Gulten
Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
sgulten@business.rutgers.edu
Kemal Gursoy
Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
Vladimir Gurvich
Lecturer at the Rank of Full Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
Denis Hamilton
Instructor
Management & Global Business
denis.hamilton@rutgers.edu
Mahmud Hassan
Professor
Finance and Economics
hassanm@business.rutgers.edu
Geraldine Henderson
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Marketing
geraldine.henderson@business.rutgers.edu
Ramon Henson
Instructor
Management & Global Business
rhenson@business.rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Hirschman
Distinguished Professor
Marketing
hirschma@business.rutgers.edu
Hussein Issa
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
issah@business.rutgers.edu
Bikki Jaggi
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
jaggi@business.rutgers.edu
Douglas Jones
Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
dhjones@rci.rutgers.edu
Panagiotis Karras
Assistant Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
panagiotis.karras@business.rutgers.edu
Michael Katehakis
Department Chair and Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
mnk@business.rutgers.edu
Simi Kedia
Professor
Finance and Economics
skedia@business.rutgers.edu
Jin-Mo Kim
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
kimjm@business.rutgers.edu
Tae-Kyun Kim
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
taekyunk@business.rutgers.edu
Donald Klock
Clinical Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
dklock@business.rutgers.edu
Alexander Kogan
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
kogan@business.rutgers.edu
Kevin Kolben
Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
kkolben@business.rutgers.edu
Mitchell Koza
Distinguished Professor & Vice Dean for Educational and Research Outreach
Management & Global Business
mitchell.koza@business.rutgers.edu
Lakshmana Krishna Moorthy
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
lakshmana.k@rutgers.edu
Terri Kurtzberg
Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
tk@business.rutgers.edu
Farrokh Langdana
Professor
Finance and Economics
langdana@business.rutgers.edu
Cheng-Few Lee
Distinguished Professor
Finance and Economics
cflee@business.rutgers.edu
Jinwook Lee
Assistant Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
jinwook.lee@rutgers.edu
Lei Lei
Department Chair and Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
llei@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Rudolf Leuschner
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
rudi@business.rutgers.edu
Daniel Levin
Professor
Management & Global Business
levin@business.rutgers.edu
Carolyn Levine
Associate Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
clevine@business.rutgers.edu
Rose Liao
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
liao@business.rutgers.edu
Xiaodong Lin
Associate Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
lin@business.rutgers.edu
Chon Lintakoon
Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
chonl@business.rutgers.edu
Yichuan Liu
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
yichuan.liu@rutgers.edu
Michael Long
Professor
Finance and Economics
mslong@business.rutgers.edu
John Longo
Clinical Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
longoj@business.rutgers.edu
Kevin Lyons
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
klyons@business.rutgers.edu
Richard Mammone
Professor and Director of the BEST Institute
Management & Global Business
mammone@caip.rutgers.edu
Joseph Markert
Instructor
Management & Global Business
jemarkert@business.rutgers.edu
Laura Mattia
Instructor
Finance and Economics
laura.mattia@rutgers.edu
Donald McCabe
Professor
Management & Global Business
dmccabe@business.rutgers.edu
Frank McIntyre
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
frank.mcintyre@business.rutgers.edu
Ann Medinets
Instructor
Accounting & Information Systems
medinets@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Benjamin Melamed
Distinguished Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
melamed@business.rutgers.edu
Yaw Mensah
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
mensah@business.rutgers.edu
Abraham Miller
Senior Lecturer
Management Science & Information Systems and Accounting & Information Systems
amiller@business.rutgers.edu
Paul Miranti
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
paul.miranti@rutgers.edu
Kevin Moffitt
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
kevin.moffitt@business.rutgers.edu
Donald Monk
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
dmonk@business.rutgers.edu
Sungjoon Nam
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
nam@business.rutgers.edu
Vikram Nanda
Professor
Finance and Economics
vnanda@business.rutgers.edu
Francis Ng
Instructor
Finance and Economics
kimng@business.rutgers.edu
Rosa Oppenheim
Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
oppenheim@business.rutgers.edu
Arturo Osorio Fernandez
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
osorio@business.rutgers.edu
Darius Palia
Professor
Finance and Economics
dpalia@business.rutgers.edu
Dan Palmon
William Von Minden Professor and Department Chair
Accounting & Information Systems
dpalmon@business.rutgers.edu
Oded Palmon
Department Vice Chair and Professor
Finance and Economics
palmon@business.rutgers.edu
Spiros Papadimitriou
Assistant Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
spapadim@business.rutgers.edu
Lee Papayanopoulos
Associate Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
lp1@business.rutgers.edu
Ankur Pareek
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
apareek@business.rutgers.edu
Sara Parker
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
sparker@business.rutgers.edu
Robert Patrick
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
rpatrick@business.rutgers.edu
Aviad Peer
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
apeer@business.rutgers.edu
Alex Plinio
Instructor and Co-founder
Institute for Ethical Leadership
aplinio@business.rutgers.edu
Anthony Pochesci
Instructor
Accounting & Information Systems
pochesci@business.rutgers.edu
Arnold Pollack
Instructor
Marketing
apollack611@aol.com
Harvey Poniachek
Instructor
Finance and Economics
harvey.poniachek@business.rutgers.edu
Lian Qi
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
lianqi@business.rutgers.edu
Christine Ringler
Assistant Professor
Marketing
cringler@business.rutgers.edu
Jeffrey A Robinson
Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
jrobinson@business.rutgers.edu
Dale Rogers
Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
reverse@business.rutgers.edu
Tavy Ronen
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
tronen@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Raymond Rossi
Instructor
Management & Global Business
rayrossi@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Andrzej Ruszczynski
Distinguished Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
rusz@business.rutgers.edu
Savita Sahay
Instructor
Accounting & Information Systems
savita.sahay@business.rutgers.edu
Alexander Sannella
Professor and Professional Accounting MBA Director
Accounting & Information Systems
ajsannella@business.rutgers.edu
Michael Santoro
Professor
Management & Global Business
msantoro@business.rutgers.edu
Bharat Sarath
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
bsarath@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Michael Schneider
Lecturer
Management & Global Business
mbschnei@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Michael Schoderbek
Associate Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
schoderb@rci.rutgers.edu
Alexander Settles
Instructor
Management & Global Business
asettles@business.rutgers.edu
Glenn Shafer
Dean
Rutgers Business School
gshafer@business.rutgers.edu
Neha Shah
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
shahnp@business.rutgers.edu
Payal Sharma
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
sharma@business.rutgers.edu
Oliver Sheldon
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
osheldon@business.rutgers.edu
Phyllis Siegel
Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
siegel@business.rutgers.edu
Roger Smeets
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
rsmeets@business.rutgers.edu
Laurens Smit
Assistant Instructor
Management Science & Information Systems
Oleg Sokolinskiy
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
oleg.sokolinskiy@business.rutgers.edu
Jay Soled
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
jaysoled@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Charles Soos
Instructor
Accounting & Information Systems
cjsoos@rci.rutgers.edu
Ben Sopranzetti
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
sopranze@business.rutgers.edu
Menahem Spiegel
Associate Professor
Finance and Economics
mspiegel@business.rutgers.edu
Eugene Spiegle
Instructor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
espiegele@business.rutgers.edu
Daniel Stubbs
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
stubbs@business.rutgers.edu
Ephraim Sudit
Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
sudit@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Ted Szatrowski
Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
szatrows@rci.rutgers.edu
Ali Unal
Assistant Instructor
Management & Global Business
aunal@business.rutgers.edu
Can (John) Uslay
Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
can.uslay@business.rutgers.edu
Jaideep Vaidya
Associate Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
jsvaidya@business.rutgers.edu
Miklos Vasarhelyi
Director of Rutgers Accounting Research Center and KPMG Distinguished Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
miklosv@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Lei Wang
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
lei-wang@business.rutgers.edu
Danielle Warren
Associate Professor
Management & Global Business
dwarren@business.rutgers.edu
Daniel Weaver
Professor
Finance and Economics
daniel_weaver@business.rutgers.edu
Christopher Wheat
Assistant Professor
Management & Global Business
cwheat@business.rutgers.edu
Jerome Williams
Distinguished Professor and Prudential Chair in Business
Marketing
jeromew@business.rutgers.edu
James Winder
Lecturer
Finance and Economics
jpwinder@business.rutgers.edu
Yangru Wu
Professor
Finance and Economics
yangruwu@business.rutgers.edu
Hui Xiong
Department Vice Chair and Associate Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
hui@business.rutgers.edu
Jing Crystal Xu
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
crystalx@business.rutgers.edu
Xiaowei Xu
Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
xiaoweix@business.rutgers.edu
Jian Yang
Associate Professor
Management Science & Information Systems
jyang@business.rutgers.edu
Sengun (Shen) Yeniyurt
Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
yeniyurt@business.rutgers.edu
Thomas York
Instructor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
tpyork@rci.rutgers.edu
Li Zhang
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Information Systems
lizhang@business.rutgers.edu
Yao Zhao
Associate Professor
Supply Chain Management & Marketing Sciences
yaozhao@business.rutgers.edu
Zhaodong (Ken) Zhong
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
zdzhong@business.rutgers.edu
Xing Zhou
Assistant Professor
Finance and Economics
xingzhou@business.rutgers.edu